faforx.blogg.se

Why is ctrl v not working
Why is ctrl v not working












why is ctrl v not working

And the main problem is with language layouts and using context menu (Alt+double Enter) when it works just only for the first language layout in the layouts list (I don't know what are the relations between them but this is very mystical and raving).Īnd very often I have bugs with rendering when I have artifacts like that: I have two problems in NetBeans to.īriefly, there are problems between language layouts and using Ctrl+V in NetBeans. I've installed some clipboard managing tool but it make no sense So I think that this is problem only on Nautilus.īut! This is not all problems. I say just about Nautilus paste function, it not works BUT hotkeys are defined in downing menu.

why is ctrl v not working

Yes, I have my Fedora up to date, and I know about Ctrl+Shift+C/Ctrl+Shift+V in terminal.














Why is ctrl v not working